Angry Birds Seasons Updated With 30 New Levels – Piglantis!

Written by
  • 19 Jun 2012
  • View Comments
  • Who hasn’t heard of Angry Birds? Rovio‘s successful title now gets an updated, or better said the Angry Birds Seasons game gets one. The last update was a celebration of the Japanese cherry tree festival and before that we had the Chinese New Year, Halloween and tons more. Now we get a special summer update, called Piglantis.

    This one brings 30 new levels, underwater physics and the game remains totally free. As shown in the trailer below, the birds and pigs are both on holidays and the main theme of Angry Birds now has a Hawaii twist to it. It’s all sand castles and lots of water in this version of Angry Birds Seasons. This is the first time that you’ll throw the birds through water, although I can’t imagine it’s much different than throwing them into space.

    You can download the Piglantis update from here in the Google Play Store and know that it will come to the Amazon Appstore soon (unless it has already) and also to the PC and Mac. Any idea on what the next holiday approached by Rovio will be? It would be cool to see a fourth of July maybe…

    If you like this post, make sure you subscribe to our RSS Feed or follow us on Twitter, Facebook, Google+, YouTube for more interesting articles and video reviews!

    Also you can recommend Android Pipe on Google:

    , , , , ,
    Android Android 4.2 Android 4.2 features Android 5.0 Android app Android game Angry Birds Star Wars CyanogenMod Facebook Gameloft Glu Mobile Google+ Google Drive Google I/O 2013 Google Now Google Play Google Play Store Google Play Store sales Madfinger Games new android game new app Ouya Play Store Play Store sale Rovio sale Samsung Square Enix top 5 Android games Ubisoft